Take Control of Emotional Eating and Overeating: Another Free Teleseminar!

It’s only September, and yet at my local warehouse club, the Halloween candy is displayed right next to the December holiday goodies. I’ve recently talked to two clients who want help with their emotional eating but are feeling like they need to put off taking action until “after the holidays.”

I’ve seen it too often—people losing their course, getting off track, and dropping their helpful routines over the holiday season–then arriving at January 1 feeling stressed and defeated in their relationship with food.

It really doesn’t have to be this way.

This year, I’ve been inspired to develop some powerful new resources for taking charge of the holidays. Over the next few months, I’m going to be sharing important ways to create holiday experiences and routines that work for you so that you can stay on track and keep moving in the direction you want to go. I’m going to kick things off with a free teleseminar:Emotional Eating and Overeating: Three tips to help you stay on track over the winter and the holiday season.

During the teleseminar, I’ll share three of my best tips for managing your eating and your stress so that you can keep moving towards achieving your goals this holiday season.

I’ll cover:

  • the list you should make before you even start shopping
  • tips and a strategy to help you avoid mindless overeating (hint: it DOESN’T involve filling up on carrot sticks or water)
  • one of the biggest (and most common) mistakes dieters make over the holidays

The teleclass takes place Wednesday October 15, 2008 at noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, and 9 am Pacific time and it will last for an hour.

If you can’t attend, don’t let that stop you from registering. The call will be recorded and registered participants will receive access to the class recording after the call.

If you’ve never attended a teleseminar before, they’re easy. You’ll just dial in on the phone number you will receive when you register (you are responsible for any long distance charges) and when prompted you’ll be given an access code to enter.

You can go here to sign up. Update: This event has already happened. Check out my most recent webinar here: https://toomuchonherplate.com/free-teleseminar/

Hope to see you in class,

Melissa

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Emotional Eating Coaching Program

Your Missing Peace: The Coaching Club is the group coaching program where smart women discover their power to create freedom from overeating and peace with food – with more ease and joy than they ever thought possible.

If you’re a smart, busy, high-achiever who’s tired of going in circles with overeating and emotional eating, and you're ready to create results that last, check out The Club today!

You may also like

Free resources for tough times

Free resources for tough times